jump to navigation

VA – Release Yourself vol. 6 by Roger Sanchez [2CD] 2007 June 20, 2007

Posted by DJ X | FADER in Uncategorized.




VA – Release Yourself vol. 6 by Roger Sanchez [2CD] 2007

Album: Release Yourself vol. 6
Release Date.: 06/06/2007
Source…….: CDDA
Style……..: Dance
Record Label.: STEALTH


Disc one: pre-party

01. Nadirah Shakoor – Love Song (Baksonk Syam Dub Mix)
02. Tamara Wellons – Oh Well (Bahsonik Remix)
03. Raw Artistic Soul Ft Ursula Rucker – Astranews.org (Main Mix)
04. Jihad Muhammad – Expansions (Movement Soul Main Mix)
05. Joeski – On My Own
06. Joi Cardwell – Imperfect
07. Joeski – Hypnotize
08. DJ Leo – Sex In The Morning
09. Patrick Green Ft Will Barnes – Shades (Rocco Arena Mix)
10. Claude Vonstroke – Who S Afraid Of Detroit
11. DJ Pippie And Danny Marquez Ft Marcel – Astranews.org (DJ Pippie Rasta Deep…)
12. Rocco – Something For The Floor
13. Nicola Fasano Ft Paula B – Missing (Oliver Berger Remix)
14.M-Swift Ft Vanessa Haynes – Kosmix Love (Tiger Stripes Remix)

Disc two: party

01. Basement Jaxx – Cool It
02. Relight Orchestra And DJ Andrea Ft Margareth Menezes – Uma Historia De If…
03. The Nightcrawlers – Push The Feeling On (Blocca S Cheeky Mix)
04. Bebe Brown Vs Phunk Investigation – Dark Beats
05. Laidback Luke Ft. Stephan Granville – Hypnotize (Steve Angello Remix)
06. Agent Greg Vs Audiopunch – Symphony Of Love
07. Noir – All About House Music (Peter Gelderblom Remix)
08. Greg, Jeroenski And Roog – Your Mind Is Twisted (Peter Gelderblom Remix)
09. Rooster And Peralta – Move Your Body (Armand Pena Remix)
10. Samuel L Session Ft Paris – Can You Relate (The Black Fu Mix)
11. Ralph Falcon – I Need Someone (The Cube Guys Remix)
12. Marcello Castelli – Message (Joy Marquez Remix)
13. Nick Terranova And Austin Leeds – Dirty Sound (Miami Dirt Mix)
14. Suzanne Palmer – Free My Love (The Cube Guys Remix)


via: http://astranews.org



1. Nano - June 21, 2007

I Want it !!

2. 7amouni - July 3, 2007

hahahahahahahaha man all the time i though it was a site u like or something tell i read the feed back…..ya wala men emta?
anyhow great Track i like…hook us up with some more of that sheeeet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: