jump to navigation

DS lite iPod mod January 22, 2007

Posted by DJ X | FADER in Uncategorized.
trackback

After fighting with myself for days, i went today with my hunny bunny and got the white Nitendo DS lite, it took me forever to find it, most stores only have the pink and the black and i wanted the white polar one .. finally i found it, mario never looked better, anyways 2 mins ago i was surfin’ around and found this neat mod for the DS .. check it out

anyways i gtgo go back to my DS, see ya!

p.s thanx baby for driving me around to different stores and not wanting to kill me .. i love u !

Comments»

1. Most Wanted - January 23, 2007

nice one,,

2 in one, head and shoulders .. looool


Leave a Reply

